aschehyrst-armsGeographically, Aschehyrst occupies the westernmost portion of the Barony of Carolingia.  Composed of these towns: Ashland , Concord, Dover, Framingham, Holliston, Medfield, Millis, Natick, Sherborn, Sudbury, Walpole, Wayland, and Weston.

Please visit the Aschehyrst website for more information.

You can sign up for the Canton’s email list.  You can also find contact information for our officers.