towers fileThe Canton of the Towers is in the Northeastern part of the Barony.  We meet monthly to share and participate in projects ranging from cooking, sewing, woodcarving, arrow-making, and many fiber arts–to name a few!

Geographically the Canton includes: Amesbury, Andover, Beverly, Billerica, Boxford, Burlington, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Danvers, Dracut, Dunstable, Essex, Everett, Georgetown, Gloucester, Groveland, Hamilton, Haverhill, Ipswich, Lawrence, Lowell, Lynn, Lynnfield, Malden, Manchester, Marblehead, Medford, Melrose, Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, Nahant, Newbury, Newburyport, North Andover, North Reading, Peabody, Reading, Revere, Rockport, Rowley, Salem, Salisbury, Saugus, Stoneham, Swampscott, Tewksbury, Topsfield, Tyngsboro, Wakefield, Wenham West Newbury, Westford, Wilmington, Winchester, and Woburn.

You can also visit the Canton of the Towers website for the latest posted updates.